The editorial and review board is composed of the Editor-in-Chief, assistant editors, collaborating editors, and independent reviewers as shown in the following organogram



Review Board - African Journal of Empirical Research

Name University Email Address
Dr. Patrick Maluki University of Nairobi
Dr. Olanrewaju Fatoki KCA University
Joseph Theuri Tangaza University College
David Nzioka Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture & Technology
Kellen Waweru University of Nairobi
Emma Mueni Moi University
Nancy Ruto University of Nairobi
Alex Nabiswa University of Nairobi
Dr. Festus Mutiso South Eastern Kenya University
Prof. David Mutisya Musyimi Maseno University